Administration

Jones, Melissamjones@larksville.orgSecretary570-714-9846 x324
O'Malia, Shellysomalia@larksville.orgManager570-714-9846 x 327
Nichol, Waynewnichol@larksville.orgCode and Zoning Officer570-714-9846 x325
Adamski, Leoladamski@larksville.orgCouncil
Austra, Allenaaustr@larksville.orgCouncil
Baird, Tracytbarid@larksville.orgCouncil
Lehman, Michaelmlehman@larksville.orgCouncil
Pekarovsky, Johnjpekarovsky@larksville.orgCouncil
Romanoskey, Josephjromanoskey@larksville.orgCouncil
Feistl, Sharonsfeistl@larksville.orgTax Collector