Administration

Melissa Jonesmjones@larksvilleborough.orgSecretary570-714-9846 x324
Shelly O'Maliasomalia@larksvilleborough.orgBorough Manager570-714-9846 x327
Wayne Nicholwnichol@larksvilleborough.orgCode Officer/zoning570-714-9846 x325
Tammy Stochlatstochla@larksvilleborough.orgCouncilwoman570-714-9846 x397
Rich Rovinerrovine@larksvilleborough.orgCouncilman570-714-9846 x396
Leo Adamskiladamski@larksvilleborough.orgCouncilman570-714-9846 x391
Tracy Bairdtbaird@larksvilleborough.orgCouncilwoman570-714-9846 x392
Mike Lehmanmlehman@larksvilleborough.orgCouncilman570-714-9846 x393
John Pekarovskyjpekarovsky@larksvilleborough.orgVP Council570-714-9846 x394
Joe Romanoskeyjromanoskey@larksvilleborough.orgPresident Council570-714-9846 x395
Sharon Feistlsfeistl@larksvilleborough.orgTax Collector570-779-9494
DPWkfulton@larksvilleborough.org
Firejwilliams@larksvilleborough.org
Policejedwards@larksvilleborough.org